Litecoin Sets New All Time High $53! (Ethereum Potential Breakout)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #litecoin7 years ago

To The Moon!

Sort:  

To the moon; Arise chickun!!! I'm so happy, I have a lot of faith in LTC and I'll be holding long term. I'm actually surprised that it started running now, thought the cryptos might all cool down for a bit longer. I'm happy to say I was wrong and interested to see what happens thru July into August. By the end of 2017 I predict everyone who didn't get some LTC now will be wishing they had.

waiting for when it will reach 1000 usd

Are you still holding a million of these lol ?

Lets just say i got pretty damn unlucky with the timing lmao

upvoted and resteemed.

Saw Litecoin going for it so decided to change my genesis contract for it. Profit has gone through the roof!

Wohoo! I've been putting everything I could into Litecoin lately.
Let's hope it hits $100 by the end of the year.

Definitely a long term coin. Its a solid 50 dollar coin but will reach 100 in few more months. #litecoin

Yeah, litecoin is awesome and I believe this is a HOLD kind of a coin !

To the moon on our Lambos!

Keep up the great work! I upgraded my ETH contract using your code - 0.25MH upgrade. Please use mine next time, "mefA3y".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28