When Squawk Box has no idea what Litecoin is - Charlie Lee on Squawk Box!

in #litecoin7 years ago

I know this is old news already but I wanted to post this meme anyway.

Charlie Lee did a good job representing the community as usual. Litecoin has a great leader!

I noticed that the transaction times when sending LTC from Coinbase to my TREZOR Wallet that it was almost instantaneous... I know the transaction volume is much lower than bitcoin, but still impressive.

Anybody else a huge Litecoin fan? I'm hoping to see Litecoin at $100 by year end!

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75