Litecoin scrypt to surpass DASH X11 mining contract profitability. GMYUsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #litecoin7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com


BitConnect @ bitconnect.co/craigrant
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com
Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

I see the point of eutherium and dash. I saw the dash shares of the nodes and digix has cought my interest. I saw some bitcoin rebates that I can add to my cash nack bonus. I have no idea what I would do with litecoin though. Most my spec is in mining shares of gold and copper and a chunk of sprott global.

I love to see this posting.
Even with the 30% increase in mining that happened overnight, im still looking at only 10months ROI.
I would recomend if anyone is looking to inject fiat into the crypto market to purchase ltc mining contracts. $28/2mh is a killer deal for a longterm investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50