You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Antshares dropping and Litecoin going up? - @beachbuminvestor says look to the trade volumes

in #litecoin7 years ago

This is just my personal opinion but I believe Litecoin to be so undervalued. The technology and development team behind are so good and now Charlie Lee is back too. Litecoin is so fast and it should've been shadowing Bitcoins movements but it wondered astray for some reason. I think people are just now realizing what it's really worth as we watch the price go up.

Sort:  

You're not the only one. We're seeing it climb right now.

Followed and upvoted. Additional information with that sort of speed. I think I just found a good one. Thanks for bringing extra value to this article @blockchainevo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74