Why i think Best Time to Buy LTC!!

in #litecoin7 years ago

Hey,

i am litecoin lover , and i have been holding some litecoins.
from past few months.

i could mine them also...
recently, because the difficulty increased. reward for 1 GHs dropped from almost 2 LTC/day to
arround 1.3 LTC per day.. this means, that now miners are getting less reward from their mining power.
this also necessarily means. that people who have stake in it. with big investments

they will want its price to go higher, otherwise.
as if difficulty increases more and more. it would not be profitable. to mine them.
only one way to keep this thing going. that will be people who have stake in it. they pump it.
to the level. where it becomes profitable for them to mine them. and keep the system going.

this is just my analysis, i can be wrong.
but still its undervalue. and i posted that before also..
if you compare it with bitcoin, supply/demand, and other things..
you would think just like me, you would believe that its value must be atleast 450$/coin

i suggest it will reach the price tag. within 6 months or so.

share your thoughts on it
regards

Official_Litecoin_Logo_With_Text.png

Sort:  

I've been slowly buying LTC past couple weeks. I too think it is undervalued.

perfect :) finally someone realize that too :)

I'm investing in Steem and LTC at the moment, I agree with everything written in this post. Good job.

yeah. steem also dropped , from 1.7$ to 1.2$ so yes. its also a good time, to buy it :)
but also checkout whales. who are powering down .. :)
steemtools.com

Yeah, weird, huh? I'm new to all this haha. Good post, mate.

it has become cheaper. so yes buy it :)
if you want.

Yeah, I'm liking litecoin also.

All I can say is that right now is the best time to buy Steem.

sure it is :)

I have LTC too, will add to my position after Aug 1st after the BTC fiasco is complete.

i think i already posted about that.
there is like 1% chance of split.
i think segwit will go smoothly :)

I like LTC.
But we got bad news today, one important member is gone :-(

I can't recall the name, sorry, read about it yesterday, one of developers, should be in the news.

Found it:
Shaolinfry Quits LTC (Hes the guy who helped to code up SegWit activation for LTC.)

Found it here:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kingscrown/what-a-week-in-crypto-im-scared-of-what-can-come-out-tommorow

what happened to the big news lite coin had with MIT university, they had a count down page, then it disappeared ??? I also like lite coins right now... feeling very bullish

Sold my bitcoin brought litecoins hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65