You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LiteCoin SKYROCK!! SMASHES past $350 Again - Then $360 Today to New ATH's!! Closing in on MOON Fast! I Love You, $LTC.

in #litecoin7 years ago

I remember when you sold your LTC, we were chatting a lot then and you were becoming Eddie the crypto master as I recall!

Thing is -- you are converting and USING your crypto for practical stuff, like that rug you bought.

I will go look but frankly, Cooper ruined me when we lost him as you know.

I miss the Cooper.

And this reply system here really sucks since they "improved" it.

SMH.

Sort:  

Yup yup - good memory! The rugs are still great, btw. LOL!

I know you miss him. That why I thought this might help lighten the memory a bit. Just fyi, Cooper would be enjoying the hell of the new development. ;~D


I'm just trying to roll with punches they keep tossing. Not a lot of choice to do otherwise, y'know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52