You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LiteCoin SKYROCK!! SMASHES past $350 Again - Then $360 Today to New ATH's!! Closing in on MOON Fast! I Love You, $LTC.

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

Still hodling my fraction of BTC. Sodl my LTC months ago. This market is wicked crazy!

And, totally off topic, but I thought you'd like to check out my current pet sit gig. I think it might make you smile. ;~D

Sort:  

I remember when you sold your LTC, we were chatting a lot then and you were becoming Eddie the crypto master as I recall!

Thing is -- you are converting and USING your crypto for practical stuff, like that rug you bought.

I will go look but frankly, Cooper ruined me when we lost him as you know.

I miss the Cooper.

And this reply system here really sucks since they "improved" it.

SMH.

Yup yup - good memory! The rugs are still great, btw. LOL!

I know you miss him. That why I thought this might help lighten the memory a bit. Just fyi, Cooper would be enjoying the hell of the new development. ;~D


I'm just trying to roll with punches they keep tossing. Not a lot of choice to do otherwise, y'know?

I have 2 get these blogs lined up but your page is pulled up now as my hopeful 10 pm offline time approaches.

I am able to post a complete draft some nites, leave it up, and get offline and keep the white light out of my eyes, and later on after 10 sometimes, just poke the submit button and away it goes while I am still resting.

Started that weeks ago.

I work like a dog on here, it is my only way out of the mess the state has left me.

Gotcha.

Hopefully the surge in BTC has helped some. I don't think either one of us expected this kind of increase, especially at such an accelerated pace. Shocked me silly!

I am not as surprised as some are.

I believed in this when I really decided to dig in from a Liberty perspective. I did not see THESE gains until next year, IMHO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43