LiteCoin SKYROCK!! SMASHES past $300 then $350 Today - Both for 1st Time Ever! Closing in on MOON Fast! I Love You, $LTC.

in #litecoin6 years ago (edited)


SKYROCK!!


We just crossed the $100 mark USD for LTC, the first time on Nov. 28th, 2017 around 1:59 UTC or 7 pm EST!!!!

That means it took about ~13 days to double and a half.

And 14 days to TRIPLE. As it gained another $100 overnight into the $350 USD range now.

And the gains if you look at the charts, seem at least partially tied to when Bitcoin took off Sunday Dec. 10th again, when the FIRST Bitcoin Futures markets opened at 6pm on the CBOE.

It went from the $100 (and new ATH mark) range to DOUBLE to $200 --- then $250 Monday Dec. 11th, and now into the $350 range 24 hours later....as one of the most valuable, useful and underrated coins on the market in terms of function, speed, reliability, etc.

Word is that with the continued problems at the Bittrex exchange and all their sketchy policies and not helping people -- that people are converting to LTC and transferring their money out.


To document this important fact:

It has now crossed into the $350 USD mark on Dec. 12th in MANY MANY markets across the world, around 2:40 UST/ 9:45 am EST.

I hovered over the time there so we can see it!

--


Today in Litecoin:


It has kept climbing and finding some support all day.... but Holy LiteCoin Batman, look at this!!!

--

1-Day Chart!!



1 Week:


1 Month:


Markets:

--

It trades at a $3-$8 premium across many exchanges as we see/know, too many to document but my quick scan showed when it was around $340 USD today, it had already crossed the $350 mark in tons of markets/exchanges -- a lot of them in the Asian markets!

The same shows true, as it crossed into the $350 range in a pile of places today:

See that in these charts under "MARKETS" below via CoinMarketCap.com:




I love you LiteCoin.

... and Charlie Lee, the LTC creator:


I root for LTC and Charlie Lee the founder every day and I tell him regularly on the Twitter hahaha!!!



Yes, this is my friend's plate.

So tell us -- Do you LOVE LiteCoin too????


Friend of the People -- Enemy of the State.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.


HODL Img. sourced from the LEGENDARY thread where the term HODL was first..... coined - LOL. - BitcoinTalk.org

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=375643.0

If you are new to Crypto or do not know the story -- Please open that link in a new tab, take a couple mins. and read the funny thread/story, you need to know your Crypto history folks!

(:



PixaBay has tons of free pictures for us all to use!!!
Super Easy/Fast Picture Edits / Resizing at: http://www.picresize.com/ and also https://www298.lunapic.com/editor/







If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/money/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-a-coupon-or-e-28-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet-incl-each-episode

https://steemit.com/health/@barrydutton/quote-of-the-day-one-day-or-day-one-or-we-never-know-who-may-need-this-today-or-the-replies-in-this-post-too

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/dec-11-2017-bitcoin-in-canadastan-smashes-past-usd21-000-usdcad-again-usd17-270-usdusd-or-1-year-ago-it-had-just-broken-usd1000

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@barrydutton/star-wars-gear-i-found-for-color-challenge-monday-red

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/snl-saturday-night-live-mentions-bitcoin-this-weekend-multiple-video-links-snippets-included

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-changes-today-did-you-notice-in-your-replies-you-now-have-a-sub-window-that-opens-up-where-you-can-upvote-your-reply

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-video-wcn-bitcoin-morning-brief-w-jimmy-song-tone-vays-daily-stream-from-today-29-mins-or-bitcoin-morning-brief-w

https://steemit.com/curation/@barrydutton/steemit-needs-series-30-pls-comment-with-your-ideas-to-improve-steemit-or-12-11-2017-or-community-engagement-or-archives-to-help

https://steemit.com/steem/@barrydutton/breaking-warning-bittrex-sbd-wallets-service-appers-to-be-down-disabled-again-in-midst-of-huge-sbd-gains-trading-volume

Most Images: Gif's - via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com / Pixabay. Today:


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, trying to build community, put out content and engage people, help and donate to people, and I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

It’s fantastic and long may it continue, cheers for your article. Thanks

Forever would be nice and down with the banks.

Holy I thought you just said 200 and 250 yesterday?!?! ;)

Basically, not far off, the posts are in my feed.

Yeah wish I had LTC. I'm mostly tied up in BCH... Waiting for a moon to come...

We are all doing ok being here now.

Gutted to have missed the LTC run for now, will have to wait for a correction, pumped into IOTA instead. Some nice profit there but not quite this level, interested to see how far this one can go. I expect it to catch Ethereum by the end of the year

We are all doing ok being here now.

My 2 posts out today really deal with the numbers and facts.

great information!!!!!! nice to shere

I hope the litecoin will be more costly than the future bits because I have no money in my coins, so that the price is increasing day by day like bitcoins.

I got so lucky with LTC I did a small job for a friend overseas and he was going to pay me by doing a bank transfer and I told him to pay me in crypto. He has a coinbase account so he asked me what coin did I want, I said BTC is too expensive to transact and I am not a big fan of ETH so I said just send me LTC and right after that it just exploded. I am in 100% hodl mode on LTC. It is a great time to be alive.

That is a great story Duane!

We are all doing ok being here now.


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value.

Send 2 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $3+ value.

Send 3 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value.

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72