Are you on LIT?

in #lit6 years ago

LIT is an app on android and ios where you can post stories, similar to instagram and you will earn Mithril token based on your likes and views.

I spend 3 days on the app and I made at the moment 10 Mithril, valued at 4$. All I did is to follow some people and to post around 50 photos taken around.

tr.png

Honestly spending time on Steemit is more profitable but LIT is just a different way to earn some...numbers?

We can't withdraw the tokens at the moment, let's wait and see what's happening next. I am also waiting for a SMT update from Steemit.Inc.

Cheers, @jwolf.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for telling us about this! Heheh I can't wait to check it out.

I am sure you will love it! Let me know when your account is active so I can like your photos!

That could be cool. I think its good to have competition in the market as well. How was your user experience using LIT?

It's cool for me, they have some errors but it's a new app

good stuff, might check it out. Always good to diversify

How were you able to earn all those 10 Lit in 3 days....i have spent almost a month and have earned only 2.3Lit so far!!!
Screenshot_2018-03-31-13-13-49.png

Hope you do it nicely.Great work !

Oh man, post a lot, add a lot of friends, create connections

Let me start making many posts and connect to many people.If anyone wants to follow me,i use this same name on Lit.

Thank you for this information.

My pleasure!

This is a very good social media platform to mine Mithrill. Thanks for your valuable post

Tnx for information. Put referral link if you have something from it.

We don't have referral links.

THanks for the heads up about this bro, but am just gonna jump on it now.

I don’t know how I feel, the app is nice but I feel like it’s a bit dodgy or my gut feeling is something bad could happen.

Sounds interesting gonna try it.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

this is wonderful... installing it right away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67