You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About B

in #lists6 years ago

Hey Beth
When the I made my first attempt to join the SPL Discord server to find out about the criteria of joining the League, some people were rude to me and I GTFO'd of there. I met you on my second attempt, and I loved that place immediately. As Celsius once said, you run the project. So stay strong and let THEM writing explanation / proving / whatever the fuck posts they want. The entire SPL is with you, and those who isn't, we don't need :))

PS If this looks like a love letter, it isn't. I'm just trying to soften you so I can finally beat you when we sit at the same table!!!

Sort:  

@krusper, i'm so glad you came back, and it makes me really happy that I helped. :) you're one of the great parts about this community and I can't wait to really really REALLY beat you on the tables!!

;)

xoxoxox (love you too!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41