4 Stupid things that make me ridiculously happysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lists8 years ago

4 Stupid things that make me ridiculously happy

  1. Nesting dolls
    I've always loved the idea that you could have an entire family of dolls neatly tucked away in your bag. To be fair though, I was an odd child and also kept a china faced cat doll.
  2. Pet rocks
    Have you ever felt liked you were being watched as you walked through your garden at night? Fear not I know of one beast that spirits and demons alike fear. The vicuise, Desoulivorus, Saxum Domesticus or more commonly the pet rock. Yes, these beasts have been used for many years to guard the rooms of princes the world over.
  3. Gel pens
    They are just so colorful and they write smoothly over just about anything.
  4. Lighters
    Fire...and marshmallow roasting.
Sort:  

I can go along with that. I would add one -> a page of nicely formatted text. It's a small thing but a simple, clean, black and white design makes me really happy.

Congratulations @calmerheart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48