You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me make a list of people worth reading and upvoting, your opinion is worth something. Earn more steem by only reading upvoting and commenting the right people.

in #list6 years ago (edited)

Good idea!
Quite a few people do this. I usually respond and upvote (at least one response deep). A bunch of people I've met through @ifc and @pifc do this, here are a few:
@apolymask
@bashadow
@charisma777
@eaglespirit
@thedarkhorse

That is just a few off the top of my head. If you follow those people, their comment threads will surely lead you to more people like them!

Sort:  

Great! thanks for the recomendations I will check them out right away.
I added you as well.

I corrected my comment above, it's (at)thedarkhorse, not darkhorse. Sorry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67