Sort:  

ja, ik ben nederlands.
ik wou graag jou mening, vind jij dat ik ze op de lijst moet zetten als ze goed actief zijn in de comment section, of alleen als ze een beetje SP hebben.

@flyingdutchman Hello nederlander. Ik woon in Noord Holland. :-) I think you started out wanting everyone to be rewarded if they actively curate not just upvote. Everyone benefits even if they do not have much SP. Hence I think red fish or minnows should also be on your list. I would like to join as well as I engage with everyone who comments on my post. Thank you.

Leuk nog meer nederlanders! misschien kan steemit nog wel eens een groot iets worden onder nederlanders, ik kom er steeds meer tegen.
Ik doe de rest van mijn reactie in het engels, bedankt voor het reageren!

Great! thanks for submitting, I added you to the list.
I hope it will get you some extra eyes on your posts!

It is always nice to come across a nederlander. I have not found many. I see tags for many groups but not yet a Dutch one - something to aim for.😀 Thanks- hope we will all have more comments on our posts. Then the social media aspect of this platform will be truly realised.

Ok keep looking there are a bunch, however you will not know they are dutch. Personally I think I only know because I have the word dutch in my name so dutch people can tell I am dutch and talk to me.
You are right, but I personally like curating and giving my opininion on other people their posts more than writing my own articles.
So I was getting anoyed because almost noone seemed to read my comments and ever fewer gave them an upvote.
It is my believe (and hope) that through this list we can find people who read and upvote the usefull comments given on their articles so people like me can also earn some steem by giving their opinions on their posts.
Thanks a lot for your reply, I am always happy to find dutch people around here!

There is a Dutch community. It also uses Discord.

It uses the tags #alldutch and #alldutchenglish

Perhaps @anouk.nox can help you to get into the Discord?
And I think she also runs another community?

Hi @crypto-econom1st.. how are you? You are both (@flyingdutchman and @momogrow) welcome to join the Alldutch server: https://discord.gg/nXNnWKn

But like you said.. many write in English lol.. there are plans though to start new initiatives by some members soon to pump up the Dutch amount of posts ;)

Btw I dont run Alldutch, its a community effort .. some mods/admin but for the rest everyone can start things :)

I did run the Alldutch Creations account together with @hetty-rowan but we gave it a break due to lack of engagement...

Engagement is key imo ;)

I was indeed thinking about alldutch creations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67