You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me make a list of people worth reading and upvoting, your opinion is worth something. Earn more steem by only reading upvoting and commenting the right people.

in #list6 years ago

If these aren't already in your list, I'd defo add them:

@playfulfoodie
@arbitrarykitten
@rycharde
@themarkymark
@coruscate
@raised2b
@xpilar
@clixmoney
@littlescribe

These are some with whom I engage a lot. There are others, but I can't think of them right now.

Sort:  

Aww, thanks for the mention! You should be on the list too! :D

Thanks. I tink I am on the list, from what I understand.

Wow, thanks @binkyprod for including me in the list. ☺

My pleasure!

Sorry for my late reply, thought I answered all comments but i completely missed yours somehow.
I will check them out in a bit and add them to the list! thanks a bunch for your help!

Btw, this a great list, all of them are very active in the comment sections under their articles and are not afraid to upvote usefull feedback, Thanks a lot for this. You rule!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29