You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LISK - [SEARCH TREND REPORT AUGUST, 31ST] - What??? Why???

in #lisk7 years ago

Lisk has a good platform for a lot of talents to come out. The javascript will allow many programmers to make their own program and the sdk will help that further. My dilemma is whether the people will come out or not. Lisk is a great coin but without the right people, it'll delay. With the support of more programmers and community, I think Lisk will take off to the moon.

Sort:  

Yess, I completely agree. From what I have seen, Lisk has had great support from the JS community that is continuously growing. Once the SDK comes out, it will be extremely easy for those interested to deploy their own network, in my mind Lisk taking off is inevitable. :)

Yup. Lisk seems to be promising and I think one day it'll be a big platform where all types of crypto enthusiasts and programmers can join in sharing the technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32