Crypto Of The Day: Lisk

in #lisk8 years ago

Lisk has just broken the four-hour trend line.

 (Chart courtesy of Tradingview.com)
 

On the daily chart, I believe Lisk is currently in the third wave (Elliott Wave).

(Chart courtesy of Tradingview.com)

If this wave count is correct, Lisk should take out the August peak later this month or next month.

Disclosure: I am/we are long Lisk.  

Sort:  

Thank you maarnio...good chart analysis !

Thank you amine. We will know later this month or next if the analysis was correct.

Thanks for this nice Report.

Thanks elyaque,

I like your daily reports as well.

Wave 1 is not an impulsive wave, wave 1 and 4 are overlapping (in my opinion).

I hear you. Unless the fifth wave is truncated.

Ok, LDT is also an Option for your wave 1. We will see. At least 4h chart looks impulsive.

Do you really find that technical triggers work with cryptocurrencies? I have the perception that these markets are heavily manipulated so I have never tried trading them.

They seem to work. Here is the bitcoin Elliott Wave analysis:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@maarnio/bitcoin-technical-analysis

twinner has also done some charting on cryptos.

Bitcoin has a huge market cap though - not nearly so easy to manipulate.

True. More volume means more reliable analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36