You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SÉ - Lisbon's Beautiful Cathedral - Quasimodo For One Day

in #lisbon6 years ago

Haha I love that you brought Quasimodo into this. He would totally hang out there.

Your pics are beautiful!! I especially love the bright colors of the glass and the up-close photos with unique angles.

I love that you also put a video in here. I wish my upvote was worth more because you obviously put a lot of time and effort into this! Someday it will be :)

May I ask why you put the video on youtube instead of dtube? Do you also use dtube?

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your thoughtful comment. Any upvote makes us feel great, it's not about the money but the fact that someone actually took the time to read our posts.

Well, the problem with @dtube .. for one I have trouble uploading, they take a 25% cut and after the 7 day cut off I won't be able to earn anything on them. And with videos it takes at least one week before it gains momentum.

"it's not about the money but the fact that someone actually took the time to read our posts." YES that's exactly how I feel!! Haha idk why it feels so good but youre right.

Whoa, okay that's all interesting stuff to know!! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67