Linux Help desk!

in #linux5 years ago

Hey STEEM! Today I'd like to introduce my help desk for Linux! Feel free to reply to this post at any point in time regarding any questions about Linux systems. I will do my best to help everybody!

I am an amateur programmer with about 4 years of experience in systems administration for Linux. I have knowledge in many common troubleshooting areas, ricing/customization, and a wide variety of useful applications! Furthermore I can give you tips on optimizing your Linux installation for maximum performance!

Feel free to leave any questions as a comment here, and I will respond in a timely manner!

Distros I am familiar with: Debian, CentOS, Ubuntu, Arch Linux, Solaris, Bedrock Linux, & Void Linux.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 6.78% upvote from us for your 1435 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @anth0ny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69