You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Link your business or a friend’s on this post.

in #linkyourlife7 years ago

I am really glad you linked this @cstrimel! I'm trying to figure out if I can join in and how. I will be running a 3K with my daughters in September. Since I've never really been able to get through a full mile without struggle, this feels like a great goal. I love how you've created community for it here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Awesome! Let me know if you have any questions. There is a small fee to join @runningproject but you will make it back quickly. It’s just to make sure there are real runners joining. If you are serious about following the training plan I don’t think there will be any issue about joining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69