Linkin Park - Chester Bennington Illuminati Blood Sacrifice? Lulz

in #linkinpark7 years ago

Linkin Park - Chester Bennington Illuminati Blood Sacrifice? Lulz

I want to expose the "Illuminati Blood Sacrifice" of Chester Bennington of Linkin Park? Or do I want to truth bomb all the people talking about this celebrity nonsense with factual information about the Illuminati? Watch and decide for yourself.

Please Enjoy My YouTube Film On This:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/RY9Ba9B7Zaw/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/Y0yaw

More Videos Breaking down the Chester Bennington Situation I recomended during the video:

  1. @FaceLikeTheSun's Video: Video Link & Steemit Post: https://steemit.com/linkinpark/@facelikethesun/response-to-chester-bennington-suicide-live-streamed-earlier-today
  2. WhatIsReal's Video: Video Link

Videos Recommended during the Film:

  1. Century of Enslavement by @CorbettReport: Video Link
  2. Evidence of DEW's Used on 9/11: Video Link
  3. PizzaGate / Pedogate Documentary: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdi8Vt83oIkIYS2h-ry5LSZqmfnP2udjp
  4. Clinton Body Count Film: Video
  5. Conspiracy of Silence: Video Link
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

Someone sent me this link to a strange possible connection between Chester Bennington and John Podesta, not sure what to make of this honestly. https://voat.co/v/pizzagate/2009834

Its so Sad that he is not with us anymore 😞😞😞

LOVELY! LOOKS GREAT! @titusfrost

great post bro...

Really shocked when I heard about Chester - love Linkin Park just spent all night listening to their stuff - gonna miss him

I liked how you changed gears at the 15min mark and refocused the conversation.

Celebrity nonsense bullshit

lulz, right on the money.
Great suggestions for researchers to check out: Everything is a rich man's trick, your pizzagate/pedogate doc, directed energy weapons, etc

respect

That was the whole point of making the video. Thanks for noticing!

You got my vote and a resteem :]

I just can't believe he leaved us :(

NikkiSixx Nikki Sixx tweeted @ 20 Jul 2017 - 18:24 UTC

I am in tears.Chester just told me how happy he was…..He was such a sweet and talented man……Ifeel so sad for his family,band mates and fans

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I'm just quite sad about the fact that my biggest childhood idol is gone just like that.. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32