Response to Chester Bennington Suicide - Live Streamed Earlier Today

in #linkinpark7 years ago

Another celebrity/musician commits suicide. This time, 41 year old Chester Bennington of the band Linkin Park. I share my thoughts on the tragic death, speculate on the possible reasons, and share my own encounter with Chester, way back before the release of Hybrid Theory.

Sort:  

It was so sad to me when I heard this news of his passing, I was such a big fan of Linkin Park. RIP Chester.

Thankyou for sharing @facelikethesun,i like your post. Help upvote my post.

Thankyou for sharing @facelikethesun,i like your post. Help upvote my post.

Nice post sir i like your work and appreciate your effort.

Damn this is crazy

Deep post! So sad indeed!

Very interesting ! Thanks for sharing ! upvoted from @chanthasam. If you have please visit my blog. Thanks

Thanks for sharing. Good stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27