giới thiệu bản thân

in #linh6 years ago

chào các bạn :)
tôi là linh tôi sống tại Thái Nguyên Việt Nam.
sinh năm 1997 .
hiện đang học đại học công nghệ thông tin thái nguyên .
tôi có sở thích về công nghệ thông tin và hội hoạ . trước khi theo học đại học tôi đã có 1 khoảng thời gian 3 năm cấp 3 theo học vẽ chuyên nghiệp .
khi đến với công nghệ thông tin ... tôi đã tiếp xúc và làm việc với nhiều nhóm về MMO cũng như marketing . dần dần nó trở thành sở thích và chuyên môn của tôi .
hiện tại tôi là nhân viên kinh doanh của viettel thái nguyên dù chưa ra trường,ngoài ra tôi còn thích đọc sách , đá bóng và hát ...
-tôi có 1 chút tài lẻ nữa đó là thổi sáo , đàn guitar và đặc biệt là vẽ truyền thần.
tôi yêu gia đình và công việc của tôi <3
cũng như vậy tôi lớn lên từ gia đình nghèo khó nên tôi luôn nhận thức được việc phải cố gắng từng ngày từng giờ . và khắt khe trong mọi chuyện . kể cả việc chọn bạn gái .


đó là vài lời giới thiệu của tôi .
tôi mong muốn được tham gia công đồng steemit để giao lưu học hỏi cùng tất cả mọi người .


Hello friends :)
I am the spirit I live in Thai Nguyen Vietnam.
I was born in 1997 .
He is currently studying for a university degree in information technology.
I have an interest in information technology and painting. Prior to attending college I had a 3 year high school diploma in professional painting.
When it comes to information technology ... I have contacted and worked with many groups about MMO as well as marketing. It gradually became my hobby and expertise.
Currently I am a salesman of Thai Nguyen although I have not graduated, I also like reading, playing football and singing ...

  • I have a little more talent that is playing the flute, guitar and especially drawing god.
    I love my family and my job <3
    Also, I grew up from a poor family, so I always realized I had to work hard every day. and strict in everything. including the choice of girlfriend.

That's my introduction.
I would like to participate in the steemit community to exchange learning with everyone.
99c56a716dff86a1dfee.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nguyenchilinh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51