A Story of Lineage 2 Episode 1

in #lineage28 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit world!

So finally after a long day I gathered my courage and made this post...Why I write this?

O well I was looking in my last post that was this one:
https://steemit.com/food/@cynetyc/sandwitch-omelete-breakfast-for-today

and I noticed a very low upvote count and more important ..value...witch was 0.05 $.
I look in the post and I see good people that loved my post but ...well... in the end ...the result was...well...nothing...
So I spent most of the day thinking...maybe I did something wrong...I mean I see great coments to my post.
The result was after about 4h of serching and reading the steem whitepaper from top to botton, that I still not understand...and to be onest I will leave it at that.
You know what? I will keep writing articles about food, life, stories and sports just the way I like I have some steem stored for some hard times (like the depression). The more I look and try to learn the sistem the more I become more sad so the best way (at least for me) is just to keep writing about the STUFF THAT MAKES ME HAPPY.

So once again STUFF THAT MAKES ME HAPPY!

One of those things is playing Lineage 2 a Massive Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game of MMORPG for short.

I started to play lineage 2 from 2004 and I played on many servers but the server that I played the most was Dragon Network-Nighmare server 30x. At that place I can say there was no mercy for no one only farm pvp and pk. After that the official server became free in 30 november 2011 and I arrived at the shilen server (rip in 2016) that becamed freya and I migrated at the new server called Zaken time zone gmt-6.

But let us start from the begining

The game was launched officialy in first of octomber 2003 in South Korea and even that the game was the second part of Lineage actually Lineage 2 was the prequel to Lineage 1 and it was set 150 years before .

In the early years Lineage 2 had 5 races that you can chose from :

  • human
  • elf
  • dark elf
  • dwarf
  • orc

Each race had their strong points and their low points as well as many secrets too.

But that was it for today, In my next article I will write about the gods and creation of the 5 races ( That actually were 4)

Until then I want to show you all my message for STEEMIT for New Year , I Forgot to upload it at the apropiate moment, but I think is never too late.

This is my char. with the name MrDread and I was fishing (here is the zaken server this year 01 jan )

Down on the left you can see my message for STEEMIT . This is sort of Like a proof that I am MrDread because I will write and post a lot more screeshots of the gameplay.

Thanks for reading this article and I will see you next time!

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @cynetyc congratulations, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70