Sandwitch Omelete Breakfast for today!

in #food8 years ago

Sandwitch eggs

Hello friends!

Today it will be a super awesome breakfast!

Ingredients

  • seeds bread
  • 2 eggs
  • ham, and ham (prosciutto)
  • salami
  • sausages small (crenvusti)
  • pickled cabbage
  • green pepper

We start by throwning inside the hot pan some pickled cabbage (no to much just a little) mixed with little big ham ( very little) to lubricate the pan and give the food a unique flavour.
The pickled cabbage was made in my house last year:

https://steemit.com/recipe/@cynetyc/romanian-pickled-cabbage-recipe

Next add the salami and the small sausages over the pickled cabbage!


Now add the omelete that you made from the 2 eggs:

Steemy Omelete

And now cut the seed Bread into slices

Over the slices of bread add a thin slice of prosciutto (ham)


Now add the omelete and the pepper and BUYAA you are done! Just like that! O my God its smels so good!

I am Cynetyc and I hope I made You very hungry ! Message over ! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @cynetyc this lovely recipe. It is on the list of recipes to try. It looks delicious....had not thought to use pickled cabbage in such a dish.

Will raise a glass to you.

All the best. A bientot.

Thanks @bleujay It was delicious and it gave me a ton of energy for a bran new day!

This is my favorite post today. You made my day! Follow you!

I am happy that you loved it and I followed you too and cool post about the solar panels!

I just added this recipe in my list , slurp! ^_^

Cool , I am glad you liked it @silviabeneforti ! I followed you !

WOW ! Now thats what I call one Big meaty , protien packed sandwhich ! BAM ! Looks awesome ! Thanks for shareing , now im starveing ! Lol! 😋😂

I am happy that you loved it @karenmckersie! This winter is very strong in my country and it is again CODE RED (for blizzard) so I make my breakfast strong in protein just to have power to do stuff around the house and of course it is delicious too!

I hear ya ! Lol ! Im tired of winter ! Hurry up spring lol ! Steem on !👍😀

Ha ha yeah now in my town we have -5 degrees.

Great post @cynetyc! I would never think to use pickled cabbage with eggs, but I bet with the salami it is delicious. You have made me hungry. Well done!

O yeah it was delicious!
I somethimes put pickled cabbage inside the pan just to add some flavour, but when I doo this I dont put salt anymore because the food will have a natural flavour of salt from the cabbage and ham.
I discovered this thing few years ago and after that I started not to put salt anymore I felt more energetic and I get rid of the extra water that was in my skin.

Yes, fermented cabbage is usually quite salty and so is cured meats. I think you have created a wonderful combination of flavours in your omelette creation.

This is a super breakfast, congratulations my friend @cynetyc, the photos look too delicious, thanks for sharing.
I greet your dear mother

Thanks very much @jlufer for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81