Like a Dolphin contest

in #likeadolphin5 years ago

Hello everyone and @thekittygirl,

So here I go with my post about dolphin's. But first is a pic. Source my fabulous artistic abilities. It is a drawing of myself and a friendly dolphin. Lol

vgq9gc.jpg

In my lifetime I have been lucky enough to see dolphin's in nature. The few times have been on whale watching tours when the dolphins show up and chase the boat. It is a wonderful site to behold. They are beautiful and intelligent creatures of the sea indeed.

Being part of the Steem blockchain for over six months now and knowing how much work goes into showing up every day and posting every day makes me proud of people I don't even know like @thekittygirl who show how it is done. Dolphin status in 17 months. Wow. I can only hope to do the same.

Dolphins seem to have a strong sense of community and family from what I have witnessed, read, watched in documentaries. And I have found this same wonderful thing going on in the Steem blockchain and my favourite tribe Ctptalk.

But only imagine if we were, could be as free as the Dolphins in the oceans. Living free with no worries. Swim and play all day. Sounds pretty good to me at times.

But no I would not change the life I got. Sure every day can be a struggle and challenging but you have to keep pushing through.

I think we can learn from Dolphins and other creatures of the oceans like Whales. Learn to just relax now and then when you need to.

Find your family, your friends offline and or online and work on your relationships. The dolphins sure show us this.

I have to say writing this has not been easy. I don't really mind blogging but something about doing this made me feel like I was coming out of my comfort zone again. That is good.

I am going to challenge two of my friends to try this contest. @ph1102 and @pixiepost. Maybe they will take part and challenge two more.

So here is the link.

(https://steemit.com/dolphin/@thekittygirl/dolphin-status-and-a-contest)

Have a Dolphin Day.

Bradley

Sort:  

Your awesome post has earned a Third Place prize in my dolphin contest!

Find your family, your friends offline and or online and work on your relationships. The dolphins sure show us this.

That is true, as we all need to work together to accomplish things! Thank you, too, for going out of your "comfort zone" and pushing forward to do this writing! That is very admirable! Thank you for participating, and I wish you much success! 😊

!SHADE 5



@bradleyarrow you have received 5 SHADE from thekittygirl!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

And thanks for the prize :)

Hi @bradleyarrow Thanks for sharing your post. I can understand doing things that take you out of your comfort zone. I've read many of your posts, and seems like you accomplish tasks so effortlessly.

I love your signature "Have a Dolphin Day". Awesome

Good luck in the contest.

Thanks and thanks :)

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Just to say that I didn't ignore your challenge request... I have an idea about the post, and try to get some time to do it in next few days... :)

Sorry for late response, but it was a crazy week... and I didn't forget my promise... so here you are :)
https://steemit.com/blog/@ph1102/man-is-the-dream-of-the-dolphin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32