Light Wizards Photo Contest – theme Sunrise and Sunset – entry 1 – Sunset in the city…

in #lightwizards7 years ago

Sunsets are usually not my kind of photography, but here I was walking around without real goal and suddenly, after looking behind me, I saw this… Sometimes the colors are just, well, euh,…right 🙂
This proves that you can find some great sunsets in the middle of a city also…

evening_light.jpg

For the nerds out there… I used the same equipment as for most of my pictures (Nikon D750 + 16-35 lens) and finetuned the result in Lightroom and NIK software…

This is my first entry for the “Light Wizards Photo Contest” organised by @benfenson (the rules of this contest are here)

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

Nice work! I want to know the details of that photo, such as shutter speed, ISO and aperture. Thx!

Great work! Amazing photo

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Here we go again - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 12 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Stunning. Nice work.

Thank you very much!

Those shadows coming off the railings really add to the image. Amazing shot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56