You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "All things whatsoever ye would that men should do to you, do ye even so to them." #LightTheWorld day 13

in #lighttheworld7 years ago

@gavvet,
Your truly great concept #lighttheworld, enlighten my day by this great quote and by your great way of thinking!
"If we want respect and appreciation then we should respect and appreciate others."

As a human, I do lots of mistakes and if it happens I will say sorry and ask for the forgiveness! That's why we born as human! That's why we got a brain to think! You are absolutely correct! At least from this day onward we should try it! Sometimes it might not very easy, but if you practice good qualities and absorb them, it will enlighten your entire life very well!

God bless you my dear friend! Lucky I found a person like you do!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82