You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "All things whatsoever ye would that men should do to you, do ye even so to them." #LightTheWorld day 13

in #lighttheworld7 years ago (edited)

That is really nice.. sometimes i do sit in a corner expecting for help, but it never reach out to me, i forget about the instance im on, and start to help others... hmm, i have seen many miracles happening to me after which..

  1. My heart become lighter as i see the smile on the person that i rendered my help to..
  2. I know that they feel light of themselves, since there is still a person who cares for them..
  3. Without i even expect, miracle of helps would come on my way, to uplift my own self from the situation that i sit first upon

Perhaps God send His' angels to help me out, since i help his angels on their needs..

Today God send me an angel in form of you, to remind me that Goodness is still prevails despite the world of turmoil that we are living in nowdays.. thanks for your steem post, that really brighten up my day.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54