You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "All things whatsoever ye would that men should do to you, do ye even so to them." #LightTheWorld day 13

in #lighttheworld7 years ago (edited)

The art and act of apologizing when wrong and even right is but by God's given grace. I have discovered that it takes a great and kind heart to stay at peace with others even when it is obvious they do not want that peace.

I love to kill with love because it pays!

I have started lighting the world around me. All of a sudden it feels like God is using me to put smiles on people's face and am loving it all the way. There are so many people who are so in need around of a sudden and I feel God is using that sutuation to see how I can be a light to the world. Am doing my beat and am grateful for that grace to help others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79