You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harry Potter and the Light the World Campaign. Day 14: For where your treasure is, there will your heart be also.

in #lighttheworld6 years ago

Thank you so much. Your post just cleared my head. i have been having issues cos my priorities have been wrong. Lately I have been having misunderstanding with my family. My desire has been to make good money. i didnt want to be distracted by family or friends. I felt everyone can wait until i get what i want. It made me to isolate myself, shut them out emotionally and mentally. but reading this i realize my heart has been in the wrong place cos i have treasured the wrong things FIRST. I realize the quest to greatness is easier, shorter and less burdensome when we share it with people we love and we know love us too. Thank Bro. from my heart....THANK YOU FOR THIS POST. WOULD GIVE U 100 VOTES IF I COULD..

Sort:  

I like that image of "sharing the load".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92