You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harry Potter and the Light the World Campaign. Day 14: For where your treasure is, there will your heart be also.

in #lighttheworld6 years ago

This is awesome.
I never knew harry potter fiction could be linked to the scriptures.
The importance of family cannot be overemphasized. I wonder where most of us will be without it. We must therefore cherish and foster the relationship in our families.
Cheers

Sort:  

Anything can be linked to anything else, since the longer something is the easier it is to find common ground. You can find for example lots of Christians calling HP pagan propaganda. Most young adult books are also using the same plot structure.

I was really excited that I was able to write about this day. The connection was really fun for me. Authors have written entire books showing how Harry Potter incorporates the Bible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85