An Unexpected Being - Un Essere Inaspettato [ENG/ITA]

in #lightpainting4 years ago (edited)

[ENG]

Today I want to share with you this little "light experiment" made by me this summer.
I had already done a post long ago in which I spoke of these fantastic techniques for drawing with light.
Really C O O L !!!

I wanted to show you this photo (in reality it is a detail of a larger photo), because at the beginning I hadn't noticed that the subject you see (which would be me) looks like a ghost or an evil being.

In fact, to achieve it, I aimed the light of my phone straight at my growling face with the teeth outside, then I made random movements to generate chaos and not give a well-defined shape to the subject. I also used a lighter here and there.
The whole thing lasted about thirty seconds, that is the time in which I kept the camera lens open.

I know I have to organize myself better, and buy better equipment.
But when I want to do something that interests me so much, I become impatient, and I arrange myself with what surrounds me.
It is the experience itself that matters most to me. And then also the whole process of learning new techniques and problems that I had never thought of before realizing certain things in reality.
The photo itself is only the final act of a whole process of creation and experimentation in which I love to immerse myself.

If you are interested in this type of photography, take a tour here on Steemit in the #lightpainting tag, you will find that there are special and very competent people in the world in this sector.
Hi everyone, see you next time!

Screenshot_2020-01-13-23-31-20.png


[ITA]

Oggi voglio condivedere con voi questo piccolo "esperimento di luce" realizzato da me quest'estate.
Avevo già fatto un post tempo fa nel quale parlavo di queste tecniche fantastiche per disegnare con la luce.
Una vera e propria F I G A T A!!!

Ho voluto mostrarvi questa foto (in realtà è un particolare di una foto più grande), perchè all'inizio non mi ero accorto che il soggetto che si vede (che sarei io) sembra un fantasma o un essere maligno.

Infatti per realizzarla ho puntato la luce del mio telefono dritta verso la mia faccia ringhiante con i denti di fuori, poi ho fatto dei movimenti casuali per generare caos e non dare una forma ben definita al soggetto. Ho anche usato un accendino qua e là.
Il tutto è durato una trentina di secondi, cioè il tempo in cui ho tenuto aperto l'obiettivo della macchina fotografica.

Lo so mi devo organizzare meglio, e comprarmi delle attrezzature migliori.
Ma quando voglio fare una cosa che mi interessa tantissimo, io divento impaziente, e mi arrangio con ciò che mi circonda.
E' l'esperienza in se che conta più di tutto per me. E poi anche tutto il processo di apprendimento di nuove tecniche e problematiche a cui non avevo mai pensato, prima di realizzare nella realtà determinate cose.
La foto in se è solo l'atto finale di tutto un processo di creazione e sperimentazione nel quale adoro immergermi.

Se vi interessano questo tipo di fotografie, fatevi un giro qui su Steemit nella categoria #lightpainting, scoprirete che al mondo esistono persone speciali e davvero molto competenti in questo settore.
Ciao a tutti alla prossima!!

Screenshot_2020-01-13-23-31-20.png

Sort:  

As LightPainters United community we say thank you for sharing your knowledge about Lightpainting to the Steemit world.

We have picked your post for our daily manually voting initiative! 100% Upvote and resteemed to shine bright!

Join us at Discord


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it.
This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it


Sempre in prima linea Discovery-it
Rispetto massimo!!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @phage93.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Grazie mille @phage93 ero davvero affamato :)

Hi, @lallo!

You just got a 0.37% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I am very happy that you are again active at Steemit. You have my full support and I look forward to see some more of your work here.

Find more Lightpainting artists at Lightpainters United

This make me really happy!!
Thanks

Congratulations @lallo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83