Sort:  

Hi @kiwijuce3!

We are behind that project! To your other statement as we said we are in the moment engaged in some delegation deal talks and are about to set our final numbers. We will publish a detailed introduction post as soon as we are ready.

Please fell free to ask if you got any questions.

Walls behind walls.

Do you have a Steemit account behind this account, since this one's just another bot account?

Since you are investigating this thoroughly @kiwijuce3, @yougotresteemed asked me to verify his statement... Verified.

No I actually do not have a “personal” steemit account but my roommate @elleok brought me to Steemit and is helping me out with @yougotresteemed. This, @lifetimebot, is my own project though.

Ah, OK. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40