Social and life facts you will never agree that you are guilty of!

in #lifestyles7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170811_202713.jpg

Some guys though, they love to cook and can cook better than many girls, but will never cook as long a female friend or girlfriend is around. Some will come to the kitchen but instead of helping or being sweet, they'd make the you feel like your mama didn't train you well.

As in eh, so true. I remember my ex always bragged about cooking better than I do and even his brothers and friends say he is a great cook but in three years of our relationship I never tasted his food, not even indomie.

Mtcheew. Abeg any man who can avoid his dear hobby just to put a woman in her place, is that one a man?

Traditionalists. Sick we still have them in this century. Worse is when you hear some overgrown boys saying that delusional phrase "issa man's world"

Lol 😁 What about the guys that love to shake hands over and over with fellow guys but always ignore to shake hands with the ladies in the midst.

Ugh that? It disgusts me! That's how I know a guy I will never date 'cos that's a poorly esteemed guy.

I mean how can you walk into a lounge, shake hands with my male colleague (whom you are also meeting for the first time), even have a 4 seconds chat with him, wave at me like I'm a deaf and dumb kid, then shake and greet the guy sitting after me. Who does that?

Weak ass guys. Some think that's the safest way to greet and avoid awkward moments but it simply means they have no balls.

Talking about balls. Why is it so hard for guys to take it that a boxer or any underwear in contact with their balls and stuff, should not be worn for more than a day and half. They will be the ones monitoring a girl's level of neatness but they don't even own more than four boxers. Some combine their boxers as house shorts and wear it for days before changing.

Ewww. Men need to know that women see boxers the same way men see panties, so we expect them to be changed and washed very often and not to be smelling like prison sex.

Lmao 😂 prison sex? How do you know the smell?

If you want to know, go and accidentally sniff on a five days worn boxers of an man who hasn't shaved in two months.

Gosh. Some guys though...
SocialAndLifefacts | image Genevieve Nnaji

Sort:  

Sister you dey vex o,nice one though

Just sharing the facts of life though, thanks

hello there, lemme keep quiet on this issue, are you nigerian?

Your quietness only means you are either a victim or quity of some facts here........ Yea am Nigerian

lol, keep going sister, youre funny.Just sha calm down, I can cook, but if a girl is around, Ill definitely default to her cooking. Its not anything big, and no dont mention gender equality here,we are in 9ja.
She cooking is the respect I accord to her as the owner of the kitchen, i cannor come and drag it with her o.


sister nna, if I meet a gathering of my gee's and girls them, 100% of the time, ill shake my guys, and the girls will be giving me the ''talk to the hand'' kind of greeting(while pressing phone on the other hand o) so tell me why I wont just wave to them.



Does your girlfriend own your kitchen? Well if your girl friend own your kitchen, its fine. 😁

Na waa o, wetin we do you now

Hmmmm! Just trying to call them to order

Maybe they never really knew how to cook in the first place. If it is truly a hobby, they won't be able to stay away from it on such flimsy grounds. Follow me and find out. :)

You are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35