Sort:  

Your quietness only means you are either a victim or quity of some facts here........ Yea am Nigerian

lol, keep going sister, youre funny.Just sha calm down, I can cook, but if a girl is around, Ill definitely default to her cooking. Its not anything big, and no dont mention gender equality here,we are in 9ja.
She cooking is the respect I accord to her as the owner of the kitchen, i cannor come and drag it with her o.


sister nna, if I meet a gathering of my gee's and girls them, 100% of the time, ill shake my guys, and the girls will be giving me the ''talk to the hand'' kind of greeting(while pressing phone on the other hand o) so tell me why I wont just wave to them.



Does your girlfriend own your kitchen? Well if your girl friend own your kitchen, its fine. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67