Want to know who Entirely Kristen Is? Find Out All About the Person Behind the Blog!

in #lifestyleblogger7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys!

I'm Kristen. I Run the Blog Entirely Kristen (link below). I wanted to #IntroduceMyself for my first Steemit post!
Blurb.png

I’m a wife and mother who has learned to roll with the punches and embrace the crazy life throws at me!

Entirely Kristen actually isn’t my first blog, I had a different one a few years ago with a focus on Extreme Couponing (I'm talking about T.V. show level couponing!) and fell in love with Blogging and Vlogging (Weekly Family Vlogger in the house! woot woot!). However, my daughter had medical complications shortly after she was born, so I stopped – because that’s what mom’s do – we put our kids first.

Once things settled down I decided to come back to the blogging world and I wanted to re-brand

.. .. .. that’s how Entirely Kristen came to be!

There are so many great things I want to share with all of you. I’m a sucker for a good T.V. show, slightly obsessed with lipstick, and I love baking (cooking I’m not so great at – but baking is an entirely different story). Plus I’m learning the whole “Momming” thing as I go, which is proving to be a new (exhausting) adventure each and every day.

I didn’t set out to be a blogger, I just kind of fell into it as a hobby while in Law School but it’s turned into such a great experience and I’m excited to continue to share it with you all!

I am so happy you decided to stop by and I hope you stick around!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/entirelykristen/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/entirelykristen

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/entirelykristen/

YouTube: https://twitter.com/entirelykristen

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/entirelykristen/

SnapChat: EntirelyKristen

Sort:  

Hello entirelykristen, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

hi....
welcome to the world...
thnks for sharing with us...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Nice Post!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

welcome!we provide easy tips for new members visit this link:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@measif/tips-for-getting-upvotes
follow me for more steemit and earning tips.

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
If you want know about me please check this out ^^
my introduceyourself

Welcome! This is such a fun platform for sharing and engaging with people so I am sure you will love it. I look forward to reading your posts.

Welcome Kristen. You will definitely do well here.

Congratulations @entirelykristen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Kristen, I'm Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32