Be Real

in #lifestyle6 years ago


In this HwZ 47a, I bring a very important message to the STEEMblock. Be real. All things pale in comparison.

Together we are strengthening the STEEMblock!
@steemempowerment @onelovedtube @cgp @teemsteemup

Thank you, @dtube @dlive @steemit @steepshot and all the other Apps Developers on the STEEM Block
for making a better world possible!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

bro start using busy.org to upvote. That way you can give away percentages of upvotes. You are throwing out a ton of value keeping SP that low. Once your plankton ass becomes a minnow you will be able to upvote in percentages directly from steemit.

Are you f ing kidding me man?!?!!? I can do that before MINNOW?! I did not know this. Make a video about it or I will lol

LOL that is always one of the first tips I give new steemians. I learned myself late too. You make the vid!

Great video u are right bring real goes a long way

Thanks for the video! Resteemed and followed!

Your challenge at the end is inzain!

OK, I'll do it! I will make an "Inzain" episode!

So that means i have to take the hat off huh ok I can do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23