You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes sickness prevents your best life!

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Its never too early to focus on your health trust me on that I was late starting it myself and pay for it now but I am very zealous now trying to be healthy

Good luck with the steroids and inhaler they have worked well for me int he past

Sort:  

Completely agree. My problem is that I know I need to make changes but have not committed to making those changes. I have a lot to live for both now as well in the future.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have the right attitude thats the first step to making changes its not easy but one step at a time is the best way to go and before to long you will be looking back glad of the changes you have made

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54