You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is The Master Of The Argument?

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

So common @ana-maria! It's like you've written it for me and my wife. Did you already share the link to the post with him?

Apart from the relationship part of the story, I'm sorry for the loss

Sort:  

hahaha - Yes, I think many couples (at least in some basics) are quite the same. - lol - 😁
And to answer your question - NO, I didn't disclose this article to him, yet! 😉
I need to keep it as secret, and pull it out at the right time! - 😁 😉 - Trying to play some diplomacy here and gain something from it. 😉😁

Regarding the game...
Yeah, unfortunately, we lost it. We have to admit the French team was way better. Our team played with some kind of fear that was clearly seen by many of us who know how good they can be. It turns out that our team mental condition wasn't that strong and trained as their sport's and physical condition, and both are needed to be on the highest level to win the game on such championships, especially for semifinals and finals.
I was just thinking, would it be any better if they played a day earlier (at my time)!?! 😉 🙂

We couldn't even qualify for the big championships so you should be still very proud of the guys. Your handball team reminds me our to our volleyball team :D

This is the spirit!!! :D :D :D

hahaha - I knew it, you would laugh when you see that. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43