You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Getting Rid of My Bras! (and connected thoughts)

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Very interesting, just today I was reading a story of a 16-year-old girl who lives in California where school officials punished her for not wearing a jacket, so she raised criticism in a social network where there were opinions of the most varied. I think they have to be free to choose what they want if they use it or not, it is a women's choice and they do not have to put up with people with an outdated way of thinking to tell them how they have to be dressed in case there is a Pervert nearby! Thank you very much for sharing! regards!

Sort:  

Thank you for contributing this story along with your thoughts and ideas to the discourse on this topic! I think it's so valid that it truly should be a woman's right to choose!! I, too, have noticed that folks use the pervert argument to control women into wearing whatever said body feels is appropriate...as a modest dresser myself, I can tell you I feel much more comfortable in a t-shirt and no bra as opposed to a low-cut shirt with a bra on...but that's just me. Choice is a beautiful thing, isn't it?

Thank you again for stopping by and leaving your thoughts with us!

The last word on us is ours alone, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43