[lifestyle] VAPING VS SMOKING - Which one is better ?

in #lifestyle8 years ago

Vaping ? Have you heard the word ?

Okay, I will give a brief understanding about what is vaping. Vaping is the activity of inhalation of vapors generated by a device called a vaporizer. This has been a trend in recent years, but many occur pros and cons of this vaporizer.

Then, what exactly is the function of a vaporizer ?

Vaporizer made initial function is to help smokers quit, because basically the inventor vaporizer hope that this tool can replace the role of a cigarette. But much misunderstanding about this, a lot of them think that this is more dangerous than cigarette. The side effects are very clear is that people who use a vaporizer will end up not smoke tobacco at all. Although vaping also contains nicotine, vaping least one way to free themselves from the 99% of the risk of smoking tobacco.

Let us examine the facts

Vaporizer
  • Liquid (liquid used to fill the vaporizer) is safe to breathe because the material is foodgrade, such as PG (propyl glycol), VG (vegetable glycerin), and the essence.
  • Vaping safer because that is inhaled vapor, not smoke combustion
  • Vaporizer does not contain tar and harmful chemicals in cigarette existing.
  • Type of vaporizer liquid containing nicotine and there is not, so we can be more selective.
Cigarette
  • Smoke contains many harmful ingredients, one of which is carbon monoxide.
  • Cigarette smoke is very dangerous for passive smokers who breathe.
  • Smoking has been banned in most the developed countries.
  • smoke pollution is one of the causes of global warm

Conclusion

Of brief facts above we can conclude that where a safer between vaping and smoking. But to come back to ourselves each for choosing cigarette or vaporizer that is your right. Honestly I was a smoker and a vaper. I consume both. I use a vaporizer since 2015. Indeed, my initial destination using a vaporizer so that I can reduce the number of cigarettes I consume every day. Because the number of cigarettes before I consume every day for about 2 packs. But after I use a vaporizer there is a change, and now I only consume one pack each day.

And most importantly, as a non smoker, you do not take up smoking, congratulations for your life. Because for those who already smoke, I believe that they (including me) have a great desire to stop smoking to health and long life. Since health is more important than anything.

If you like my post or other post, please visit my blog @MOCH-YUSUF
#lifestyle #vaping #smoking #cigarette #vaporizer #steemit #stem

Sort:  

Vaping helped me quit smoking. I smoked cigarettes for 10 years and tried to quit a bunch of different way.

Great experience bro, thanks for your feedback :)

"smoke pollution is one of the causes of global warm" Sorry bro but this is bullshit. For me cigarette are much better.

Thanks for your opinion, but it is your right to choose smoking or vaping cause I consume both :)

I vape for almost 3 years now and can assure you my health noticed it . I was really bad and close to the surgery table. Now i can do sports and live normally...all thanks to vaping.
I posted my history here if you want and take a look : https://steemit.com/vaping/@drakernoise/how-i-saved-my-life

Thanks for your post , like the way you explained differences and the tips about vaping you gave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41