The Beauty of the Biggest Night Illumination || Radiant beam of Natural light

in #lifestyle5 years ago

r4res3oe0l.jpg

The best luminescent beam of light which can never be put to a sleep over time unless it goes to well and go off itself. This kind of light is called Natural Lucent light which means it is permanent without any permission needed. I was once in the rabbit farm when I looked up the sky and I was amazed with how much light I used this night. It was exactly 1:30am Nigeria time here when I took this Pictures of how the moonlight won the best first price of the earth.

I was at the Rabbit cages when it comes so brighter than I could imagine or think of so I came out with this amazing pictures of the moonlight.

fqbukhlzq7.jpg


vx9h4w31xy.jpg


qox5nlwb89.jpg

It has been my usual practices to always double check on my animals most especially the Rabbit and the Poultry section of the farm. The main reason been that we are in the raining season here and we are prong to all kinds of predators such as *Snakes, Wildcats , Rodents all this wild animals do come at the middle of the night to have their own full share of the National Cake in my farm. They consume left over feeds , concentrate and sometimes Vegetables. But in most cases I do see their traces again along the lines of cage path. So I do spare sometimes and spend with them to keep observing. While others do have a nap, I do work as well.

k8u5tcfi5p.jpg


0kzw8w1u4h.jpg


o61op3x331.jpg


rbv8jfx42m.jpg


hdsj6ft7al.jpg


k795s9fyd3.jpg


Some Few Hand Creativity knowledge

v0v5o48nqt.jpg


shhqwkzgio.jpg


minlsxiay6.jpg

Why Are You On Steem Blockchain?

So many of us are here for just one purpose and it is to make quick Rewards and pack off someday. This has nothing to do with the Creativity aspect of the blockchain, when the only thing you do is to cash out the Rewards and leave the platform and come back some other time. When I surf the Steemit profile of so many of us because when I lay down in bed I do spend hours trying to check what impact everyone of us do make to better our own platform.

My Own Answer

As for me it just one answer and it's this, To bring more positive changes into the blockchain system and more importantly I want to be with the Creativity knowledge of the biggest platform on the earth. STEEM blockchain

Thanks for Reading 💕💞💘

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @mattsanthonyit!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44