You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Getting Rid of My Bras! (and connected thoughts)

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

I stopped wearing bra while writing inside my flat but I still wear outside because It's such a hostile country to go around bra less. I definitely feel the difference before and after. My sleep quality was better and say good bye to backache !

It feels more free and I feel so much liberated bra less while writing some shit 😊I think more women should try at least bra less inside their home and feel the difference .

Sort:  

You know, this is an outstanding point. Even if women would just try it out at home, some might find that it makes an incredible difference! I know there are some ladies that just feel more comfortable with one on, and there are various reasons for that...but I challenge everyone to ask themselves why they wear one...and if they're like me and can't come up with any good reasons...just try it out!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53