Sort:  

Yeah as per the agreement I struck with the one.life team, this is a part of my return for the launch. Part of it is to be paid in STEEM and the other part is to be paid as burned LEO tokens.

I invested over 4,000 ENG into the lifestyle project (worth about 3900+ STEEM atm).

Hope this clears up confusions over me earning a return on my investment.

Tbh, I think that once I started to read about the darker side of steem, I probably started to get suspicious of a lot of stuff and see things that may not be there. I think it polluted my mind as far as trust goes... but I guess one way or another, Que Sera, Sera. I'll just have to have a level of trust despite my negative thoughts lol. Sorry for jumping on you guys like that... I was reading through the abuse fighting bots and reading the reports and seeing the accounts they've flagged and such and I think it just made me a bit paranoid is all. I suppose that most of steem will be a mystery to me still, but if I don't trust people then I'll prob cause more issues for my mental health than anything. LOL. :) Again, sorry for just jumping the gun. If things are really as they seem, then that's great. Support like that between tribes is what I was hoping could be achieved with efforts for mine as well. I was going to consult with you anyway about whether or not it would be ok to use steemleo tags on the LOOK front-end as well. I had an idea of being able to benefit multiple tribes with my tribe, not just build some new community, rather, bring the existing ones together in a new format. If you guys are already working together with LEO and LIFESTYLE, that means my idea is not a bad one. :) Now I feel bad though because I essentially called you out on speculation. :/ I'm truly sorry. I shouldn't speak about things I am not sure of, that was my mistake.

Also, I find this quite interesting. I'm pretty sure khaleelkazi is just making a ton of accounts and doing things with them to where it hides the self-voting. Check this out. Top voter for this account already, along with a ton of other accounts that are linked to leo and tribes. Coincidence? I don't think so.

Edit: Things may not always be as they seem. Do not take this as fact. It was speculation and I may have been very wrong. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52