You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question of the Day - A short Life Doing What You Love or A Long Life Being Miserable? [lifestyle][qod]

in #lifestyle6 years ago

"a short fulfilled life is better than a long miserable life."

I can agree with that statement, but each person has that "fulfilled" differently defined if you ask me, I dunno:)

Have a great one man!

Sort:  

@kid4life I agree too, now of course a long fulfilled life is the ultimate right, but the question is if you were asked before your life began, and you only had two choices... I think most would choose a short fulfilled life rather than a long miserable one.
The underlying message though is that one should not take for granted what one currently has, and to enjoy it and make the most of it, and if isn't what you make, then strive to make it what you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63