You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tribe on the Block | Announcing Lifestyle: Live & Share Your Best Life on the Steem Blockchain

in #lifestyle5 years ago (edited)

My very first posting on your #lifestyle Tag has earned a whopping 0 after 9 hrs.!! Thanks for all the NON SUPPORT And Awesome Welcome to your Tribe So far im not impressed , hopefully it gets better @one.life , I do a ton of posting thats #lifestyle espcially since moving to the country ! for a new tribe more should be done to keep people interested and coming back to post more often. 😳
If you dont believe me check it out below, this is a first for me after being here for over 3 years, all other tribes are better!!
https://steemit.com/palnet/@karenmckersie/bbq-cheese-burgers-and-country-lifestyle-my-1st-posting-on-lifestyle-tribe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00