Lifestyle change

in #lifestyle8 years ago (edited)

I am a lazy person and I hate sports. Until I reached the age of 25, I didn't have a problem with gaining unwanted kilograms. Once I hit 25, I got heavier overnight. In two weeks, I got to that point that non of my jeans fit me.

Because I don't have time to hit the gym, I started to change little things in my daily meal.

I know I will be judged for this because is not a healthy way of eating but on a short term, it works.

In this last week, I started to eat in the morning, a thing new to me, not much but something.
Also, I recently changed my job so now I spend a lot of time at my desk and I used to eat sweets and crackers. Now I drink a lot of water and instead of crackers, I now eat fruits, puffed rice and drink an yogurt.

Usually, I skip lunch because I don't feel like it.

The last thing I changed is eating dinner. Now I eat early and try not to eat the whole fridge, how I used to.

If you have an advice, please keep me posted because I really want to fit those jeans!!!

Sort:  

there's a few things you can do. one is brisk walking.
are there classes in your area? I'm not so into yoga but I do a lot more taichi but I'm not sure where you're based and may not have exposure to taichi easily.
another suggest is about your future post, maybe you can include image to catch attention. I use steemimg.com to host my pics and link them in my post. Check my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ace108/how-to-include-image-in-your-post-reference-to-using-steeming-com-in-include-pictures-your-post
If you you find my post useful, please vote. Thanks.
@ace108

Thank you!

I like yoga, I do some things myself but I don't have that ambition to keep a plan and go regularly to take classes. I get bored fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56