You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Inbox Thing

in #lifestyle5 years ago

I have always a list "things-to-do" and the list gets longer each day, the addition is always faster than those I check "get it done".

Well, I always think "how nice if I have more than 24hours a day..."

Love your writing style and I enjoyed reading it.


Also, I am here to deliver the next prompt to you, here it is, check it out! It is vase.

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

hahaha - I thought the same, "if I have more than 24 hours..." But I'm afraid it would be the same story just on longer day scale! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88