You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All About That Vape - Support Advocacy

in #lifestyle8 years ago (edited)

Great post, been vaping since 2013.
I had tried almost everything to quit cigarettes until i found salvation in electronic cigarettes.
Currently on a Tesla Nano 100W with a Smok TFV4 tank running on 70W with a 0.15 ohm resistance :)

Sort:  

Thank you, and nice setup. How is the temp of the actual vape at that res and watt balance for you?

I'm about to get a TFV8, but I love my drippers so much with hot builds that most tanks are just not hot enough for the vape I like. I currently run a Reuleaux RX200 and Limitless RDA around .2 ohms and 100W.

My other setup is a Noisy Cricket series mod with the Wismec Indestructible RDA around .4.

I'm happy to see a vaper presence here, and I'm looking forward to posting more about it. :)

It's smooth, not to hot :)
I was considering a TFV8 but a mate of mine is complaining about leaking so i'll wait a little till that's sorted out.
Haven't tried any drippers so far but that will most likely be my next step.
Threw in a follow, would love to see more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63