Do this and Your Life will Improve!

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Hey, nice to see you here. I hope you enjoy reading.

Hoje.jpg
(I took this picture a few minutes ago, before I got home.)

Adimire the Good Things

That simple phrase changed my life. A few years ago I was a very negative person.

Whenever he thought of moving a finger, there was something wrong that would happen.

And one day at home he attends a ministry, where in the 40 minutes of video. The person talked about the power to appreciate good things.

About meditating, taking time out for yourself and seeing, feeling, experiencing what is most beautiful in this world.

I'll explain why this is powerful.

Have you ever in your life, you looked at a field, to the sea, mountains and felt good? As if that moment held you?

This is Love!

Love for what is beautiful, love for what our creator has done.

Stop to think how simple things are incredible!

It's good is not it?
You leave for a moment to be a person, committed, full of duties, and stays in the state of thanks.

This makes you a more pleasant person, I say, it makes you a better person.

Habit

Make it a habit. And you will be an incredibly powerful person. Full of love.

With much much more ideas and more disposition to execute them.

Give it a chance for your best version. Just as this habit changed my life, I'm sure that that will change yours.

Let's make this post a good stuff channel?

Post a photo of something incredible. I'll start.

To complete, I will savor this delicious ice cream, which is simple but AMAZING!
Ice Cream.jpg

Love,
Douglas Fantin

Sort:  

Very true thoughts indeed! Nice Post. Upvoted! :)

Thank you so much @grizzlyadam4201.
Let's spread the love XD

Very nice thoughts, keep smilin :)

Always Smiling: D

Always nice to see you here @Potrik.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68